the voice of the South African punter

 

durbanville 12

Durbanville - Turf

Close to 2000m oval, tight track low draws an advantage in sprints

 

Upcoming  Fixtures

 

Monday January 1st

Wednes January 9th

 

Fairview Raceourse

Fairview Turf/Poly

Turf track has an 800m run-in with no real draw Bias.

Poly track has a 400m run-in where a low draw can be an advantage!

 

Upcoming Fixtures

 

Monday 3rd January(Turf)

Friday   12th January(Poly)

Monday 15th January (Poly)

Friday   19th January(Turf)

Wednes 24th January(Poly)

Friday   26th January(Turf)

 

flamingo2

Flamingo Park

2000m oval sand track. Races up to 1000m straight course; beyond 1000m clockwise round turn with 600m run-in.

 

 

 

Upcoming Fixtures

 

Monday 8th January

Monday 22nd January

Monday 29th January

 

Greyville

Greyville Turf/Poly  - Tight track low draws prefered

 

Upcoming Fixtures

 

Friday 5th January(Poly)

Wednes 10th January(Poly)

Friday 26th January(Poly)

Sunday 27th January(Poly)

 

 

ken2

Kenilworth - Summer and Winter courses, both tracks have surfaces to be proud of! Winter course has a shorter run in.

No draw bias, although connections are known to use a high draw to explain poor runs.

 

Upcoming Fixtures

 

Friday 5th January

Saturday 6th January (Queen`s Plate)

Saturday 13th January

Thursday 18th January

Saturday 20th January

Saturday 27th January(SunMet)

 

 

Scottsville2

Scottsville Right handed oval with a seperate sprint track(draw bias changes)

 

Upcoming Fixtures

 

Saturday 6th January

Sunday 14th January

Sunday 21st January

Sunday 28th January

Wednes 31st January

 

turffontein

Turffontein -

Standside and Inside tracks, both tracks are in fabulous condition. The inside track a low draw is a big advantage(1000-1600m)

Sprints up the straight on the standside track

 

Upcoming Fixtures

 

Sunday 7th January (Stand)

Saturday 13th January(Stand)

Saturday 20th January(Stand)

Saturday 27th January(Stand)

 

 

vaal opened

Vaal Turf  - Three tracks Inside, Outside, Classic (bias changes, but a high draw on the outside track has been advantageous)

 

Upcoming Fixtures

 

Tuesday 2nd January

Thursday 4th January

Thursday 11th January

Tuesday 16th January

Wednes 17th January

Tuesday 23rd January

Thurs 25th January

Tuesday 30th January

 

 

CARD CHANGES AND FULL 2018 CALENDAR

 

 

 

The views expressed on the AfricanBettingClan.com/co.za are not necessarily the views held by the proprietors of the site. Therefore AfricanBettingClan.com/co.za will not be responsible for any content posted.

No persons under the age of 18 years are permitted to gamble. National Responsible Gambling Programme and its toll free number (0800 006 008)

African Betting Clan | www.africanbettingclan.com | info@africanbettingclan.com