WELL SPOTTED

  • Bob Brogan
  • Topic Author
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 82474
  • Thanks: 6449

WELL SPOTTED

3 months 2 weeks ago
#894429


A race review was called into the start of this race with regards to CIRCUS LIGHTS (P Mxoli) in stall gate 2. The Stewards established that the right-hand-side front gate had bounced back, making contact with CIRCUS LIGHTS ’S (P Mxoli) head, which resulted in this gelding being slow away. The Board, acting in terms of Rule 61.5.10.1, declared him to be a non-runner.

 
The following user(s) said Thank You: Sylvester

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.106 seconds